GearBest reviews

Excellent  4.9   622 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%

SPONSORED

GearBest is the Best

Order No.: 19012600956910004329 27/01/2019

I bought an KZ ZSN Wired Noise-canceling In Ear Earphones and Upgrade Wire Earbuds Cable. quick shipping, There were no problems. and Customer service is always good.

nddoka
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

I am happy with the price and shipment

I am very happy with my overall experience with the Gearbest. I have bought my xiaomi mi 8 lite smartphone in a very low price and i receive it really fast. The phone packaging was perfect and the phone came well protected. I am sure that i will buy from them again.
Monday, March 18, 2019

I'm very satisfied!

Hi! For me this company is the best! Correct, relatively accurate delivery! All my orders came! I can only recommend!
Monday, March 18, 2019

Gear(the)best

I'm shopping in a gearbest with pleasure. Attractive prices, a large selection of goods, fast shipping. In addition, appropriate support, loyalty programs, a good mobile application makes that I often do shopping here.
Monday, March 18, 2019

think twice before buying on gearbest

I've bought several items from this store and :

* I've had to return a couple of them, they were defective, but i've had to pay return delivery and gearbest keep a (substancial) percentaje of the money I've invested to get a fully functional item.

* they sold me a couple of watches on january 24... by february's first week it wasn't shipped yet... I've contacted them and they told me it will be shipped on february 22th... by february 22 they said march 11... on march 11 the items weren't shipped yet and they give me an estimated shippind date of april 15th... I have to ask for a refund...

The worst about buying on gearbest was the customers service, the y don't really read the tickets created, they send automatic responses(I've received the same response several times), they are offer 'points' and they really think it is a good reward. They play with bargaining making ridiculous offers like: 'we offer 40$us and 200 ponits if you keep the (defective) item' (the item value is: 200$).

If you are willing to buy something on gearbest... think twice
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Gearbest is my favorite

More than 2 years experience and after 55 purchaces I can say that Gearbest is my favorite site for shopping in China. You can buy here everything you need. The site is very simple to use, also they have a great mobile app. Delivery is very fast, my dashcam (Order No: 19020900909814530998) arrived for 10 days in perfect condition to Eastern Europe directly to my door withouth any extra taxes.
I advise everyone to buy from Gearbest.
Friday, March 15, 2019

Raccomended

In this store I purchased a lot of gadgets and everythig was always ok: good price, long but understandable shipping times. Only one time I needed support, and it was quick and efficent.
Friday, March 15, 2019

Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Sports Headphones

In this store, I purchased Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Headphones Sports Headphones. Products came in a month. I am satisfied with the product, thank you very much to the store
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Gearbest store

My order number is 19012800958412057985.
The Gear best is very good seller, the products is coming very fast, the quality of products is very good, nice communication with tech support, recommend this store.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

All good on GearBest

Gearbest is one of my favourite Chinese market online. You can find basically whatever you want. The Gearbest support is good, if one of your package get lost they refund you or send you again the same object you ordered. My experience with Gearbest is positive.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
SPONSORED

Very good articles and cheap. Recommended

My order number: 19012700959918178219
The order is divided into three orders and all arrived by DHL, very well ... Although they took a while to send.

The first package was sent on January 28 and the last one was received on March 11 ... They had a lack of stock.

By DHL they arrive in Mexico in 5 days
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Very good products, recommended

I bought many items at fairly low prices, excellent shipping cost but it was delayed a month, quality products and above all great variety.

My order number: 18122300959922334296
Order on December 23, arrived on February 27.
Saturday, March 9, 2019

good store

i usualy buy here a long so far juts have 2 times problems with stock of product the ofer me a refund for the rest i have no problems with the store
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Shopping Experience - Recommended!

I has been recommended to buy from this website by a friend and I glad i did so. I ordered around 10 items so far and I didn't have any problems at all. The shopping is quite easy and you have diversity of delivery options. So far i got alll the products quickly and as described. I'm very satisfied and I recommend you to try the website aswell for your shopping.
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Recomended!

I deeply recomend this store! Very good custumer response and true items.
Will buy everytime, for sure!
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

The best web shopping

I love gearbest is the better web shop
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Marius Rosca

On 30/08/2018 i ordered a few products from GearBest. There was a little problem with the stock on 2 of those items but I received my money back for those missing products really fast.
The rest of the items are fully functional and arrived in good conditions.
Order number was: 18083000992700563726
Order arrival: 31/09/2018 for no additional costs. Awesome service !
Monday, February 25, 2019

Marius Rosca

I ordered some lucky bags and I am really pleased with what I got.I ordered 18 items for 20$. Plus the shipping was free and it took 3 weeks to arrive. Awesome service GearBest! Everything inside the package was in good condition.
Order number was: 18082800992711074657
Order time : 28/08/2018
10/10 would recommend to a friend !
Monday, February 25, 2019

Marius Rosca

I ordered 4 items on 20/08/2018 and received it on 07/09/2018 which is really really fast. All products are in good condition. Cheap prices for the products and shipping.
Order number was: 18082000992702361371
5 stars for this one
10/10 would recommend to a friend!
Thank you GearBest :)
Monday, February 25, 2019

First GearBest order (Marius)

I was a little skeptic when I ordered the 1st time from GB because of previous bad experience with shopping sites. Order number was 18070400992703027324 and was placed on 04/07/2018. The smartwatch I ordered arrived in the time frame specified by GB, fully functional and made out of quality materials. Fast shipping with low costs. Keep this up GearBest. Thanks!
Friday, February 22, 2019
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%
Business Name:
GearBest
About GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Simple-dress Simple-dress
Advanton Advanton
Essaycrate Essaycrate
Vincheckpro Vincheckpro

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.