Vbridal reviews

Fair  1.6   19 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
16%
Good
0%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
84%

SPONSORED

Mineral Foundation Makeup - Be Natural

As the status and respect of women is growing around the world, so is her desire to look more presentable and appealing at workplace, home, in parties or amongst friends. Along with trendy clothes and contemporary mannerisms, wearing the right kind of makeup is also of utmost importance. It boosts the image of a woman by spawning more confidence and courage in her to face the world. Wearing the right kind of makeup can dramatically glorify ones looks as well as the overall personality by emphasizing prominent facial features. However, recently the conventional makeup products have been surrounded by a lot of controversies regarding the harmful chemicals they contain. Seeing the present scenario, natural makeup products are the best deal for a makeup lover.

Do you know the makeup products you use are full of strong chemicals like artificial colors and petrochemical dyes that may pose a serious threat to your eyes, skin and even to your health? After knowing this are you willing to change from a chemical based makeup to a makeup that is all nature based? A natural makeup, besides making you look naturally attractive and beautiful, is also very skin friendly and is neutral on the skin. It is generally derived from plant waxes and plant oils that make it completely natural, enriching it with ceramides, minerals and antioxidant vitamins, with no added chemicals. Thus it does not cause any allergies, reactions or other skin inflammations.

Natural makeup, as already clarified, is completely nature based. It has been seen that the ingredient chemicals of makeup products can easily penetrate the skin, especially due to repeated exposure. These chemicals found in the cosmetic products are linked with to infertility, hormonal dysfunction and even cancer. On the contrary, natural makeup protects the skin against these harmful effects and also against skin allergies, inflammations, reactions and other harmful effects that may result due to the use of chemical based makeup.

The natural organic skin care products blend with your skin yet they shine through making you look naturally gorgeous. Besides enhancing your beauty, natural makeup has a natural SPF that provides a protection against UVA and UVB rays. Natural makeup lets your skin breathe freely by not blocking the skin pores thus keeping it fresh even when the makeup is on.

Natural makeup comes with a wide variety of products ranging from natural face makeup; eco-friendly lip care products such as natural lipstick, lip balm and lip gloss; natural perfume and fragrance, natural eye makeup that includes mascara, eye shadow, eye liner and more; natural nail care including nail paint, nail shiner and more; even the natural makeup brushes and tools are available in the market. They are made of bamboo and other such natural/organic materials. Thus an entire range of natural makeup products, labeled under various reputed names, is available in the market. The onus is directly on the user for whether he wants to go with much superior natural organic makeup products or traditional chemical based products of makeup.

Ageless Faces offers natural mineral makeup and organic skin care at a no frills price. We use the highest quality

(if you prefer more amazing makeup,why not to go for here mink lashes wholesale)
http://www.ulrch.com

http://www.ulrch.com
http://www.ulrch.com



(For more information to order 3d mink eyelash products please visit miislashes.com)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Bin schockiert

Habe heute meine zwei Kleider von Vbridal bekommen.
Bestelldatum und Lieferung klappten einwandfrei, aber die Kleider sind der reinste Horror. Das Kleid in dungelblauer Spitze ähnelt einem Vorhangstoff, ist furchtbar genäht, und ist so schwer da es dreimal gefüttert ist. Katastrophal! Das zweite Kleid in Spitze champagner ist echt nur für Fasching, Farbe gold,könnte ein Engelkostüm für Weihnachten werden,Nähte offen und überall Fäden nicht zu glauben.Und das hat auch noch Geld gekostet, sonst könnte man ja total nur lachen...
Mein Fehler war, dass ich erst nach meiner Bestellung die Rezessionen gelesen habe. Hätte sonst sicher nicht bestellt. Kann jedem nur abraten!!
Friday, April 13, 2018

Company does not honor return policy poor quality product

I ordered a standard size 16 no custom order yet they claim it is custom. Dress came with the appliqué on the front torn and frayed all over the bodice. seams sewn crooked. I contacted them immediately when I received the dress to have it sent back but they refuse to take it back. I purchased this for my wedding and I had to go out and find another dress because I had no time to order another. They keep offering me coupons to buy another dress or 20% off my dress. I would never buy anything from them. I am going to contact the BBB to report them. Their return policy states you can get full refund if not satisfied but they are scammers!!!!! Also the phone number is not a working number!!!
Monday, October 16, 2017

Horrible, will not refund your money

Terrible China company! They will not take ill fitting clothes back, and will not give a full refund!!!!
Offered us a whole 20% of our money back!!! Worst outfit we have ever dealt with!!!
Run to someone other than this worthless company!!!
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Stay far away..... Will not fix their mistake

My daughter is getting married in Aug. All of her bridesmaids order from this company. The maid of honor dress came in the wrong color . They replied back as the colors on the internet look different. The dresses were pool blue and they sent black. the order form also said blue. Now... they are acting like it was her fault. Also, all custom made dresses have to be altered. This company is horrible!!! They will not give her a refund. They said she would have to order another dress and pay for rush shipping and she could sell the dress she has now. This is the worse company ever. Take my advice and DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Amazing.

Yesterday I received the dress that I ordered less than 4 weeks ago (ahead of schedule). I could not believe my eyes. The cut and neatness was truly professional looking and to add to it the dress fit like a dream. I will wear this dress with pride to my daughter's wedding. Thank you VBridal.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Buyer beware! No return of standard sizes!!

I placed an order for a size 8 dress. This dress is much smaller than the U.S. sizing standards - however my real need to return is that the bride wishes me in a different color.
I was offered a 10% coupon for the total of my order instead of a full refund. Thereby ensuring that if I use it shame on me for knowing that if there is a problem I will not receive my money back.
Friday, April 21, 2017

Happy with their Dress.

The dress was amazing. What i have bought for my wife. keep it up
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

FRAUDE

NEVER BUY IN THESE PAGE. WORST QUALITY EVER. BROKEN. DIFFERENT COLORS.

PLEASE STAY FAR OF THIS COMPANY.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Liars!!

Ordered 4 dresses. Looked beautiful on website not so much when they arrived. Every one of them paid extra for special order and still had to be altered!! What a nightmare. Put a chargeback at bank and was told by vbridal if I cancelled it asks sent dresses back I would receive refund. NOPE..now they can't do it. They Got the dresses back after I paid 88.00 to send them back. Keep getting the run around from them. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THEM!!!
Sunday, January 22, 2017
SPONSORED

Vbridal is a SCAM!!! DO NOT purchase form Vbridal

I ordered an ivory wedding dress from Vbridal and received a clearly PINK dress. Also, the quality is terrible, made of polyester, and the underlay and lace layers are glued together. I emailed to request a refund and they refused, but instead offered me a "10% discount toward my next order"-- as if I would ever want to order anything from them again! They told me that I can "sell the [pink] dress to a friend for a good price". Also, they told me that although they offer 4 color choices on their website for the dress I ordered (pink, white, ivory, champagne), they responded saying (in summary) that the color doesn't matter and depends on lighting. Their exact quote: "We have checked and the lining color will remain the same as the picture color no matter what color you choose for the dress. We can totally understand that customers mainly check products by the pictures shown on the website when shopping online. Affected by the resolution and the lighting, some details may not be presented very well and easily to be overlooked." Are they serious? A PINK dress is not the same as an IVORY dress. They are a complete scam!!!!! DO NOT order from this company.

They are scammers and stole my money ($220.79!). I filed a credit card dispute to get my money back and I won't back down until they pay me a FULL REFUND. I will send the crappy pink dress they sent me back to them if they pay for shipping. Of course, they want me to pay for shipping as well. I'm not spending another dime on this scam! This company needs to be reported and shut down.
Thursday, October 6, 2016

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Never knew they were located in China, and they will not let you return a dress, clearly horrible business Do NOT purchase a thing
Friday, September 30, 2016

Worst company ever

Purchased a dress. Size color and style all 3 were not what we ordered. They refused to correct their mistakes or allow a return
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Extremely disappointed

I ordered my wedding dress with custom measurements, the dress that has come is awfull it is far too big, bigger than my measurements and the bodice is too short, the waist sits on my ribs.
I sent pictures and complained, to no avail, just some sob story that the seamstress worked really hard on my dress, I'm not saying she didn't but it is not fit for purpose. I was offered a refund of £30 ( the dress cost £145) and I could keep the dress???
I reluctantly agreed to the pathetic refund but it has never arrived in my bank nor will they answer my emails. It's a con. By cheap by twice 😡
Thursday, August 18, 2016

Vbridal an absolute FRAUD

“Ordered a dress here. What arrived, far from what was advertised. Still willing to make things work, I tried to try on the dress: total catastrophe. The sleeves were so poorly made that I could not put on the dress. The sleeves I ordered were so small and unfit for any human being. So i was never able to wear the dress. When requested a full refund for the malfunction in the confection of the dress, they spent weeks trying to convince me to keep the dress and sell it. When I finally stated I wanted my full refund, they wanted to charge me for the alterations they made (the same alterations that caused the problem, by the way). And then they informed me that I had to pay shipping. I was willing to do everything to send back this atrocity but the return address was fake. They demanded that I did not use DHL or any express service... this is all so ridiculous. All of these positive reviews are fake. This site a complete fraud.”
Wednesday, August 17, 2016

DO NOT BUY FROM VBRIDAL! !!!

Ordered a dress for my daughter's wedding July 14,2015 paid extra for expedited shipping and still didn't get till August 4. Dress didn't fit. Out $167.00. Oh they did give me 20% coupon to buy another dress from them. I was a fool once but not again.
Tuesday, August 9, 2016

poor-quality dresses

Girls be careful when you order.., it's a fucking dress...the material is the bad quality..I ordered for my best friend wedding... And was really upset and unhappy!!!
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Buyer Beware!!!

I ordered a dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. The dress came with the beads and appliqué falling off the front of the dress as I was trying it on. The dress was disproportionately made and the hem hung too long in the front and too short in the back. The back zipper would not zip up and it did not fit. I ordered a size larger than I usually wear at the advice of my seamstress. I took her the dress and she said it cannot be altered to be presentable due to the sewing defects. The site - Vbridal, it refusing to refund my money and said that if the dress does not fit properly that is not reason for a refund. They suggested I take it to a tailor, which I already did. They only offered a 10% refund to pay for alterations, which cannot be made suitable for wearing. This has been a horrible experience. I spent 150.00 and paid extra shipping to make sure I received it on time. Now I am out the money and a week before the wedding I am scrambling to find another dress. My recommendation is don't order anything from this website. They misrepresent their products, have no customer service skills, and do not care about repeat business.
Friday, July 15, 2016

Scam!! Stay away from this site.

I received a wedding dress on Saturday. I immediately tried it on and HATED it. Cheaply made and ugly, guess you get what ya pay for. Contacted customer service for a refund and they asked for pics. Which I sent. They stated since its a custom made dress I can't return it. I NEVER ordered a custom made dress. If I was going to do that I would've shopped locally, which is what Im doing now. Lesson learned. They've offered discount coupons for another dress. Why would I order another dress from this HORRIBLE company.
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Rating distribution
Excellent
16%
Good
0%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
84%
Business Name:
Vbridal
About Vbridal
Vbridal is the global leading online retailer for wedding gowns, special event dresses, wedding party dresses, and accessories.
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Vbridal reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Essaycrate Essaycrate
Publicstoragereviews Publicstoragereviews
Duracable Duracable
Vbridal Vbridal

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.