Tina Petrou

Tina Petrou

1 review

Excellent
0%
Good
0%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
100%

Poor quality and terrible returns policy

One of the items was not sent to me at all which I have still not been refunded for and the items that were sent arrived in such a terrible condition and were of such poor quality that they could not be worn. Before I ordered I spoke to a customer representative who assured me that if I did not want these products I could return them without trouble at any time, this has not been the case I have been sent poor quality creased and unwarable items that I do not want I am happy to send these items back if I am sent a paid returns label, I should not be out of pocket for this as they did not send what they had advertised, I order from companies all the time and have never received such poor quality items that have arrived in the state these did or been treated in such an unprofessional way when wanting to return them.
Monday, February 5, 2018
Yoins
Reply from Yoins
Dear Emy,

Thank you for notifying us of your complaint and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We will refund any items that you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in saleable condition to our warehouse within 30 days of receipt. Due to hygiene reasons, we cannot offer refunds on pierced jewelry, underwear or swimwear, unless the items are visible defects. More details about return policy, you can refer to link, https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Return-Policy-a-20.html.

For the quality problem, we will very appreciate if you can send us some pics of the external packaging and the SKU stickers and the problems of the items. After all the information is confirmed, we will provide you a proper solution for you.(anything wrong with the item with sufficient prove, we can arrange refund ,resend or return with shipping free)

Would you mind show us the order number and the email address or your name you entered in the yoins.com account? cservice@yoins.com

We hope that we can build a good communication with each other to solve the problem. Could you please contact us via email(service@yoins.com), the chat line(https://www.yoins.com/Yoins-Contact-Us-a-33.html) or call us by 00852-21364966 ( 9:00 am to 6:00 pm GMT + 08:00 form Monday to Friday) to solve your problem?

Hope to hear from you again.

Best regard,
Yoins Polly
Thursday, May 3, 2018

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.